正常无



与游艇租赁克罗地亚一起探索亚得里亚海海岸

驶向新的目的地,探索卓越的游艇租赁
克罗地亚的机遇!

联系我们 如果您想预订周六至周六以外的其他日期!

认证

实时可用性

只提供最好的游艇、特别优惠和最优惠的价格。

认证

最优惠价格保证

所有预订/游艇均可享受最优惠价格

认证

领先的包机公司

20 多年的游艇业先驱



Yacht Charter in Croatia Ltd. 我们为那些真正热爱航行、探索自然美景、享受克罗地亚海岸线和岛屿上美丽沙滩的人们提供了这些服务。与我们合作,您将拥有包租的每一艘游艇,任您游弋。

在克罗地亚,乘船游览亚得里亚海,欣赏赫瓦尔、特罗吉尔或斯普利特等著名海滨城市的标志性石头建筑,是游览和探索其无尽美景的最佳方式。


克罗地亚帆船假期

克罗地亚海岸为您提供了一系列令人惊叹的旅游目的地。克罗地亚群岛有 1000 多个岛屿,海岸线长达 6000 多公里,是世界上海岸线最长的国家之一。 完美的航海体验.毫无疑问,克罗地亚已成为世界上最重要的国家之一。 包机目的地亚得里亚海的壮丽自然风光、众多岛屿和海景使其成为世界上最美丽的旅游胜地之一。

我们将为您提供跳岛游的机会 在克罗地亚度假您也可以在达尔马提亚海岸美丽的泻湖或码头停泊船只。


您的船员 克罗地亚包机 将是一次独一无二的难忘经历 度假体验.

我们是一个 克罗地亚游艇租赁公司 提供精挑细选的游艇,让您尽享最佳航海体验。我们致力于确保客户获得最佳的游艇体验,并且 在克罗地亚提供最优惠的包机价格。

我们 Yacht Charter Croatia 是一支拥有多年租赁业务经验和航海背景的专业团队。我们决心为客户提供最好的服务!
如果您对在科尔丘拉岛租用豪华别墅感兴趣,可以查看 科尔丘拉豪华别墅 选择并选择最适合您的别墅。

与我们一起度过一个梦幻般的假期!我们随时恭候您的垂询,满足您的任何愿望。

精心挑选的优质船只。无论您是经验丰富的水手,还是刚刚开始在克罗地亚的航海探险,我们都能为您提供适合您的游艇。我们将实现您在克罗地亚航行的所有想法和愿望。在您的帆船假期中,我们总是为您提供特别优惠。在清澈的亚得里亚海上航行,沐浴在温暖的阳光下,领略克罗地亚令人惊叹的海岸线之美!

寻找适合您的游艇,扬帆起航!

我们很高兴为客户提供 定制包机解决方案 和独特的 量身定制的航海体验 为您的船员 克罗地亚包机。 准备好在我们的帆船包机上度过精彩的海上一天吧。

选择包船类型、游艇和租船通常是客户首先想到的问题之一。我们提供多种船只供您选择,让您正确利用假期,获得全新体验,或领略未曾实现的梦想。

您可以自行决定是否要乘坐豪华游艇、包租带船长的游艇、光船包租、帆船或双体船。如果您没有驾船经验,租用带船长的光船是您的理想选择。

假设您决定租一艘有船员的船或有船长的游艇。在这种情况下,您可以获得有关该国的有用信息,推荐您游览哪些岛屿,并让您更接近当地人的生活方式。

您可以将船停泊在某个游艇停泊港,在潟湖中畅游,或在夏季的壮观天气中探索小镇。

您可以选择带客舱的游艇、双体船、小帆船、机动游艇、光船或帆船。 克罗地亚邮轮.


乘坐豪华游轮探索克罗地亚的自然美景

看看我们的报价吧!

克罗地亚快艇租赁目的地

鉴于亚得里亚海沿岸的美景,克罗地亚成为主要的租船目的地也就不足为奇了。

克罗地亚拥有丰富的岛屿和发达的沿海旅游业,是梦寐以求的度假胜地。让自己有机会在美丽的世界遗产中扬帆起航。

在沿着克罗地亚海岸进行的 "十字军东征"(Crusie)之旅中,您会遇到该国一些最有价值、最令人神往的旅游景点。克罗地亚亚得里亚海拥有三个国家公园:姆列特国家公园、科纳提国家公园和布里尤尼国家公园。

科纳提国家公园位于达尔马提亚中部,希贝尼克市以西,占科纳提群岛的大部分。克罗地亚拥有得天独厚的气候和温暖的地中海气候。

因此,从四月到十月,您可以在克罗地亚享受包船和帆船游艇的乐趣,探索岛屿、迷人的古镇和游艇码头。在七月和八月,您可以享受克罗地亚的盛夏季节、生动的城市和丰富的夜生活。

无
阳光明媚的克罗地亚杜布罗夫尼克古城

从杜布罗夫尼克到特罗吉尔,探索达尔马提亚海岸

您还可以乘船前往杜布罗夫尼克市内世界上保存最完好的中世纪城墙城市之一--老城(Stari Grad),老城最近作为《权力的游戏》中君临城的取景地而更加受欢迎。如果您来到杜布罗夫尼克,您一定要去参观一下最好的 杜布罗夫尼克海滩 (珊瑚海滩俱乐部)。

在杜布罗夫尼克群岛航行,您有机会在赫瓦尔、科尔丘拉、姆尔耶特和布拉奇等富饶的岛屿之间巡游。

每个较大的达尔马提亚沿海城镇附近都有机场。斯普利特机场距离斯普利特市中心仅 30 分钟车程,距离特罗吉尔市仅 20 分钟车程。杜布罗夫尼克机场位于 Čilipi 村,距离老城不到 20 分钟车程。从扎达尔机场到扎达尔市中心只需 15 分钟。

您可以探索的最佳方式之一是 克罗地亚的美景 就是尽可能多地探索。还有 预订杜布罗夫尼克游艇租赁 是最好的方法!

查看所有 克罗地亚游艇目的地!

难忘的克罗地亚假期

我们在当地游艇和航海界的经验使我们能够从海事角度关注客户的需求和愿望。

得益于我们在当地的参与以及对克罗地亚岛屿和海岸的广泛了解,我们可以让您的假期和游艇体验真正成为一次难忘的活动。

我们还将随时为您提供最新的克罗地亚包机信息和服务。您唯一要做的就是尽情享受克罗地亚假期的美好时光。

我们不需要祝您出海时风调雨顺,因为美妙的地中海气候一定会欢迎您的到来!

预订克罗地亚游艇租赁前需了解的事项!

如果您想为在克罗地亚的游艇和帆船体验做好充分准备,请阅读我们的 包机指南.它将为您提供在克罗地亚启航前需要了解的所有信息。它还将为您提供有关我们提供的游艇租赁和额外费用的更多详情。

克罗地亚游艇包租女孩
克罗地亚伊斯特拉宪章

克罗地亚伊斯特拉宪章

在伊斯特拉包船游览期间,您将体验到热情好客和充满活力的文化遗产。由于当地人喜欢与游客分享他们的风俗习惯,您可以参加全年举办的各种节日和活动。 这个三角地区连接着克罗地亚、斯洛文尼亚和意大利,是人文、风俗和文明的动态融合。

快艇租赁 里耶卡

快艇租赁 里耶卡

想象自己在亚得里亚海上滑翔,周围是迷人的海岸线景观和无数等待您去发现的岛屿。里耶卡游艇租赁公司为您提供无与伦比的克罗地亚迷人海岸线航海之旅,让您的梦想成真。

快艇租赁 扎达尔

快艇租赁 扎达尔

扎达尔是克罗地亚亚得里亚海畔的滨海宝地,是一座传统与现代共存的城市。扎达尔拥有丰富的历史建筑、如诗如画的环境和充满活力的文化氛围,从游客踏入扎达尔城门的那一刻起,就深深地吸引着他们。

快艇租赁 西贝尼克

快艇租赁 西贝尼克

在锡贝尼克租赁游艇的乐趣之一,就是可以发现陆路无法到达的隐秘宝藏。 驶向宁静的穆特岛,该岛因是游览科纳提国家公园的起点而闻名。 当您游览历史悠久的斯克拉丁镇(Skradin)时,可以品尝到美味的当地葡萄酒和美食,该镇位于克尔卡河(Krka River)河畔。

快艇租赁 斯普利特

快艇租赁 斯普利特

在迷人的达尔马提亚海岸,有一座可爱的城市。斯普利特就是这座海滨城市的名字。由于斯普利特毗邻迷人的亚得里亚海,租船人发现这里是一个绝佳的地点。 如果您想轻松无压力地旅行,游艇租赁斯普利特就是您的理想选择。您只需带着好心情,准备好驶入奢华之旅。

快艇租赁 赫瓦尔

快艇租赁 赫瓦尔

赫瓦尔岛被誉为克罗地亚达尔马提亚海岸的一颗璀璨明珠。由于其迷人的自然风光、丰富的历史和充满活力的生活方式,赫瓦尔岛已成为地中海地区最诱人的旅游目的地之一。它位于布拉奇岛、维斯岛和科尔丘拉岛之间。

快艇租赁 杜布罗夫尼克

快艇租赁 杜布罗夫尼克

杜布罗夫尼克市是该地区最著名、最突出的旅游胜地。它的悠久历史可以追溯到 7 世纪,曾是地中海地区重要的海上强国。

比奥格勒纳莫鲁

比奥格勒纳莫鲁

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporid incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.因此,如果您想尽量减少工作时间,请务必在工作之余注意休息。 

Seget Donji

Seget Donji

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporid incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.因此,如果您想尽量减少工作时间,请务必在工作之余注意休息。 

卡斯泰拉

卡斯泰拉

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporid incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.因此,如果您想尽量减少工作时间,请务必在工作之余注意休息。 

苏柯珊

苏柯珊

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporid incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.因此,如果您想尽量减少工作时间,请务必在工作之余注意休息。 

特罗吉尔

特罗吉尔

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod temporid incidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.因此,如果您想尽量减少工作时间,请务必在工作之余注意休息。 

正常无

常见问题 - 克罗地亚的游艇租赁

在克罗地亚租赁游艇的费用是多少?

在我们的网站上,您可以看到一周的租赁价格列表。即使是豪华游艇租赁,Wich 的价格也介于国内标准价格之间。此外,您还可以在这里找到更多关于每艘游艇有多少客舱以及每艘游艇或豪华包租游艇允许载客人数的详细信息。有关费用的所有其他信息,您可以联系我们的船队经理。

有人能在克罗地亚租到船吗?

好消息是,在克罗地亚租船不一定非得是有执照的专业船只驾驶员。克罗地亚游艇租赁提供双体船、带船长的光船和带船舱等多种租赁船只。您还可以租用配备船员的游艇,无需支付任何意外费用。

在克罗地亚租赁游艇需要什么资格?

在克罗地亚租船,您需要持有有效的船舶执照。根据克罗地亚法律,您需要持有航海或游艇执照和船舶证书才能操作帆船。假设一个人也能完全驾驭游艇。在这种情况下,您可以进行光船租赁,而不是船长游艇租赁。

克罗地亚有哪些必游景点?

如果您想在克罗地亚出海游玩,并度过一个愉快的假期,那就一定要去科纳提国家公园(Kornati National Park)。克罗地亚亚得里亚海沿岸有 1246 个岛屿,其中 67 个有人居住。克罗地亚亚得里亚海沿岸有 1246 个岛屿,其中 67 个有人居住。最受欢迎的沿海城市是赫瓦尔、斯普利特、杜布罗夫尼克、扎达尔、希贝尼克和特罗吉尔镇。这些城市中的每一个都有一个令人难以置信的游艇码头供您使用。您可以包租一艘带小木屋的游艇,在杜布罗夫尼克周边地区进行一次跳岛探险。

关于我们

我们的帆船团队由经验丰富的专业成员组成,他们将指导您完成在克罗地亚安排和预订包船的整个过程。

我们经验丰富的工作人员将满足您的愿望,全心全意为您服务,让您感受难忘的当地风情。

我们的船员将为您排忧解难,请随时与我们联系。我们的船只正等着您的到来。

克罗地亚探险之旅

无论您是想在游艇之旅中庆祝一个特别的事件,还是想在一个特殊的场合为您的航海假期找一个理由。选择一艘我们的包租游艇,享受您人生中最美好的时光。探索新的目的地,感受达尔马提亚群岛的活力。

同时,您还可以乘坐梦想中的游艇,在亚得里亚海上留下独特的回忆。游览结束后,您可以将游艇停泊在克罗地亚可爱的游艇码头或令人叹为观止的泻湖中。

游艇租赁克罗地亚是体验海上自由、按照自己的节奏独立探索亚得里亚海的完美选择。

yach cro
游艇租赁

游船活动

为您未来计划举办的任何特别活动租赁游艇

您是否正在寻找一场惊心动魄的团队建设探险、奢华的单身或未婚派对、鼓舞人心的家庭聚会或令人着迷的生日派对?我们可以为您分忧,让您尽情享受假日周。抓住机会,游览遍布海岸线的众多岛屿之一。

我们提供许多独一无二的选择,让您的难忘邮轮活动更加精彩!

合作伙伴

戈杜布罗夫尼克徽标
NauSYS 徽标
prima navis 徽标
杜布罗夫尼克导游
ITExpert 徽标
审查 Booster Pro 徽标
杜布罗夫尼克薄荷媒体

联系方式

如有任何航海方面的疑问,请随时联系我们。

我们将为您打造真正难忘的达尔马提亚海岸巡游之旅。请给我们打电话,在船上度过梦幻般的一周!

致电我们的专家

+385 91 571 3978

联系我们友好的销售人员

立即在线预订

极简信用卡图标

您可以在我们的网站上安全支付

保持联系

星期一至星期五:上午 8 时至晚上 8 时 - 星期六和星期日:上午 10 时至下午 2 时

fbpx

Yacht Charter in Croatia – Premium Charter are for those who genuinely love to sail, explore the natural beauty, and enjoy the beautiful sandy beaches of the Croatian coastline and islands. With us, you’ll have every boat in the charter at your disposal for cruising.

In Croatia, traveling by crewed boat is the best way to visit and explore its immense beauty by sailing the Adriatic sea and marveling at the iconic stone architecture of its most famous coastal cities like Hvar, Trogir, or Split.

Sailing Vacation & Boat Rental in Croatia

Croatian coast offers a marvelous array of destinations you can explore. With over 1000 islands in its archipelago and over 6000 km of coastline, Croatia makes for a perfect sailing experience. There is no surprise that Croatia has become one of the leading charter destinations, thanks to its breathtaking nature, many islands and seascapes in the Adriatic sea.

We will provide you the opportunity of island hopping holiday in Croatia, or you can anchor your boat in one of the beautiful lagoons or marinas of the Dalmatian coast.

Your crewed Croatia charter will be a one-of-a-kind and unforgettable vacation experience.

We are a Croatian yacht charter company offering carefully selected yachts and making your nautical experience as best as it could be. We are dedicated to ensuring the best yachting experience for our clients and the best prices of charters available in Croatia.

Premium Charter is a team of professionals with many years of experience in the charter business and a nautical background. We are determined to provide the best service to our clients!

Treat yourself to a dream vacation with us! We are at your disposal for any inquiry or wish you may have.

yacht charter croatia tripadvisor

Yacht Charter Croatia Special Sail Offer & Featured Boats

Hand-picked selection of quality boats. Whether you are an experienced sailor or just starting your nautical adventures in Croatia, we have something to offer to everyone. We are here to make all your ideas and wishes on your Croatia sailing come to life. You can always count on special offers when it comes to your sailing holiday. Sail through the crystal clear Adriatic sea while you bask in warm sunlight and uncover the beauty of Croatia's breathtaking coastline!

Find the Yacht That Fits Your Comfort & Set Sail!

We are delighted to provide our clients with customized charter solutions and unique tailor-made sailing experiences for your crewed charter in Croatia. Get ready to spend an amazing day at sea on one of our sail charters.

Choosing the charter types, yachts, and boat rentals is usually one of the first questions in clients’ minds. We offer a wide selection of boats to use your vacation correctly, have a new experience, or get a taste of the unfulfilled dream.

It’s up to you to decide if you want to sail on a luxury yacht, skippered yacht charter, bareboat charter, sailing yacht, or catamaran charter. If you don’t have experience maneuvering a boat, an ideal choice for you would be renting a bareboat with skipper.

Suppose you decide to hire a crewed boat or yacht charters with a skipper. In that case, you can get helpful information about the country, recommend which islands to visit, and bring you closer to the lifestyle of locals.

Moor your boat in one of the marinas, uncover the lagoon or explore the town in spectacular summer weather.

You can choose between different boats with cabins,catamaran, gulets, motor yachts,bareboat or sailing yachts for your Croatia cruise.

Explore the natural beauty of Croatia on a luxury cruise

Take a look at our offer!

Croatia Yacht Charter Destinations

Croatia is a leading boat charter destination, and that comes as no surprise given the beauty of its Adriatic coast.

With the abundance of islands and well-developed coastal tourism, Croatia is a dream vacation destination. Provide yourself with an opportunity to set sail among beautiful world heritage.

On your Crusie along the Croatian coast, you can run into some of the country’s most valuable and enchanting destinations. The Croatian Adriatic holds three National parks: Mljet National Park, Kornati National Park, and Brijuni National Park.

Desirable Destinations close to urban town centers!

National Park Kornati makes up the most of the group of Kornati islands in central Dalmatia, west of the city of Šibenik. Croatia is blessed with fantastic weather and a warm Mediterranean climate.

So you can enjoy charter boats and sailing yachts in Croatia from April to October and explore the islands, charming old towns, and marinas. During July and August, you can enjoy the high summer season, vivid cities, and rich nightlife of Croatia.

Discover Dalmatian coast from Dubrovnik to Trogir

You can also sail your way to one of the world’s best-preserved medieval walled cities in the city of Dubrovnik, Oldtown (Stari Grad), recently even more popular as scenery for Kings Landing in the Game of Thrones. If you are in Dubrovnik you must visit the best Dubrovnik beach (Coral Beach Club).

Sailing the Dubrovnik archipelago provides you with a chance to cruise between the fertile islands of Hvar, Korčula, Mljet, and Brač.

Every bigger dalmatian coastal town has an airport close by. The Split airport is located just 30 minutes away from Split city center and 20 minutes away from the city of Trogir. Dubrovnik airport is located in village of Čilipi, less than 20 minutes from old town. Zadar city center is 15 minutes away form Zadar airport.

One of the best ways you will be able to explore the beauties of Croatia is by exploring as many places as you can. And booking a yacht charter in Dubrovnik is the best way to do so!

Have a look at all of the yacht destinations in Croatia!

Unforgettable Vacation in Croatia

Our experience in the local yachting and nautical community allows us to notice our client's needs and wants from the maritime perspective.

Thanks to our local involvement and vast knowledge of the Croatian islands and coast, we can make your vacation and yachting experience a truly unforgettable event.

We will also keep you updated with the latest Croatia charter information and services offered. The only thing you’ll have to do is enjoy the beauty of your Croatian holiday.

We don’t need to wish you nice weather for your sailing, because due to the fabulous Mediterranean climate, the weather will surely welcome you!

Things To Know Before Booking Yacht Charter in Croatia!

If you want to be well prepared for your yachting and sailing experience in Croatia, read our Charter Guide. It will provide you with all the information you need to know before setting sail in Croatia. It will also give you more details about the yacht charter that we offer and additional fees.

About Us

Our sailing team consists of professional and experienced members who will guide you through the whole process of arranging and booking a charter in Croatia.

Our experienced crew is there to fulfill your wishes, dedicate themselves to you and give you an unforgettable local feel.

With a crew that will skipper your worries away, feel free to contact us anytime. Our boats are waiting for you.

Your Croatian Adventure Awaits

Whether you want to celebrate a extra special event during the boat trip, Or a special occasion is a reason for your sailing holiday. Pick one of our charter yachts and have the time of your life. Uncover new destination, feel the energy on dalmatian islands.

At the same time, your cruise on your dream yacht charter and make unique memories on the Adriatic sea. Once you are done exploring, you can anchor your boat in one of Croatia’s lovely marinas or breathtaking lagoon.

Croatia Charter Yachts (Premium Charter) is a perfect option to experience freedom at sea and explore the Adriatic independently and at your own pace.

Boat Events

Charter a yacht for any special event you have plans for in the future

Are you looking for a thrilling adventure at team building, luxury bachelor or bachelorette party, inspirational family gathering, or mesmerizing birthday party? We can take away your planning worries and let you indulge in enjoying your holiday week. Take a chance and visit one of many islands scatered across the coastline.

We offer many one of a kind options to make your memorable cruise events even better!

FAQ – Charter Yachts in Croatia

How much does it cost to charter a yacht in Croatia?

On our site, you can see the listings of rental prices for a week. Wich stands in between of standard price in the country, even for luxury yacht charter. Also, here you will find more details about how many cabins each boat has and the allowed number of passengers for each boat or luxury charter yachts. For all other information about fees, you can contact our fleet manager.

Can anyone hire a boat in Croatia?

Good thing is that you don’t have to be professional licenced boat driver to hire a boat in Croatia. Croatia yacht charter offers wide spectrum of rental boats like catamaran, bareboat with skipper, and with cabins. You can also rent a crewed yacht without any unexpected fees.

What qualifications do you need to charter a yacht in Croatia?

For boat rental in the country of Croatia, you need to have a valid boat license. According to Croatian law, you need to possess a nautical or yacht license and boat certificate to operate a sailing yacht. Suppose even one person can completely skipper and navigate the boat. In that case, you can have a bareboat charter instead of skippered yacht charter.

What are the must-visit destinations in Croatia?

If you want to go sailing in Croatia and have active holiday you have to visit kornati national park. You can t go wrong if you visit any island in the Adriatic arhipelago.There are 1246 islands on the Croatian Adriatic coast, of which 67 are inhabited. Wich provides an opportunity for unforgetable sailing experience across Croatian islands. The most popular coastal cities are Hvar, Split, Dubrovnik, Zadar, Šibenik and the town of Trogir. Each of these cities has an incredible marina at your disposal.Charter one of are boat with cabins and go on an island hopping adventure around Dubrovnik region.

Contact

Feel free to contact us about any sailing inquires you may have.

We are here to make your cruise through the dalmatian coastline genuinely unforgettable. Give us a call and spend a dreamy week on a boat!

Our Partners

Call Our Experts

+385 91 571 3978

Contact Our Friendly Sales Staff

Book Online Today

yacht charter croatia

You can pay securely on our site

Keep In Touch

Monday To Friday: 8am to 8pm – Saturday and Sununday: 10am to 2pm

Compare listings

Compare