罗戈兹尼察

正常无

快艇租赁 罗戈尼察

帆船绿洲


罗戈兹诺维察 是一个位于浅海湾的自治市,介于 锡贝尼克 分割

海湾避开强风,是亚得里亚海沿岸最安全的港口之一。传统上,该地区的居民是渔民和农民,但如今,该地区主要用于旅游业。不过,罗戈兹尼察现在仍然以渔民为主,因此您可以在这里找到新鲜的鱼类和各种当地美食,其中最著名的是 "罗戈兹尼卡炖肉"

龙眼湖 是该地区最美丽的天然湖泊,难怪它是世界上最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。小镇的老城区尤其美丽,值得一游,因为它有着难以超越的宏伟气势。 旧城区由 达尔马提亚风格的石头建筑, 美丽的方块舒适的咖啡馆 餐馆. 圣玛丽教区教堂 绝对值得一游。它建于 17 世纪左右,现在仍矗立在该地区的最高点上,让人一览无余。

罗戈尼察的海岸线长达 54 公里,游客可以在这里的许多海滩上尽情游玩,其中大部分海滩都是沙滩和岩石海滩。如果您不喜欢海滩上的人群,您可以轻松找到一个僻静的地方,在那里享受真正的假期,远离人群和压力。

从弗拉帕码头起航

位于亚得里亚海中部,在历史名城 分割 Marina Frapa Resort Rogoznica 位于西贝尼克(Sibenik)和索林(Solin)的僻静海湾,是地中海地区设施最完善的游艇码头之一。

码头综合设施包括 10 个锚泊区,共有 462 个泊位,提供水电供应和全天候安保服务。受保护的干燥区可容纳 150 个泊位。

游艇码头的中心是一个人工岛,这是游艇码头最显著的特征之一。接待区、控制塔、服务设施、中转码头(经度 396 米,也适合大型游艇停靠)、缆车停靠区(经度 396 米,也适合大型游艇停靠)、游艇停靠区(经度 396 米,也适合大型游艇停靠 Otok" 酒店 在这部分场地上还建有餐厅和毗邻的停车场,以及大部分餐饮和其他服务性商业设施。

除了泊位外,码头的四个不同地点还设有淋浴和厕所,船主可以在码头上享受完全的私密性和宁静。所有泊位都有水电供应,并在指定区域确保厕所的清空。我们提供的电流从 16 A 到 125 A 不等。

岸上设施提供了丰富的便利,包括 "科普诺酒店此外,码头还拥有一个室外游泳池、一个夜总会、一个体育中心、一个主会议厅和一个监控停车场。这个美丽的游艇码头总占地面积超过 136,000 平方米。游艇每天 24 小时接受监控,码头入口处还设有视频监控。

游艇选择

玛丽娜-弗拉帕您可以从众多帆船游艇中进行选择,以满足您的航海要求。我们拥有一支由时尚帆船、豪华机动游艇、小帆船和双体船组成的船队,代表着奢华和性能。在舒适的游艇上探索亚得里亚海,欣赏克罗地亚迷人的海岸线。今天就在 Marina Frapa 选择您的游艇,与我们一起踏上独特的冒险之旅吧 快艇租赁 罗戈尼察.

安全与支持

玛丽娜-弗拉帕 致力于为您提供最安全、最舒适的航海体验。我们训练有素的专业工作人员将确保您的安全和舒适。我们提供 24/7 全天候的监控和技术支持,让您安心享受在达尔马提亚海岸的时光。我们是您值得信赖的航海伙伴。

Rogoznica

m normal none

Yacht Charter Rogoznica

Sailing Oasis


Rogoznovica is a municipality located in a shallow bay between the cities of Sibenik and Split

The bay is sheltered from strong winds, and it is one of the most secure ports on the coast of the Adriatic. Traditionally, the inhabitants of the area were fishermen and farmers, but nowadays, the area is mainly used for tourism. However, still today, Rogoznica is populated by fishermen, which is why you can find fresh fish here, as well as a variety of local cuisine, the most famous of which is the “Rogoznica stew.”

Dragon’s Eye Lake is the most beautiful natural lake in the region, and it’s no wonder that it’s one of the world’s most sought-after vacation resorts. The old part of the town is particularly beautiful and worth a visit, as it has a grandeur that’s hard to beat.  The old part is made up of Dalmatian-style stone buildings, beautiful squares, and cosy cafés and restaurants. St. Mary’s Parish Church is definitely worth a visit. It was built around the 17th century and is still standing on top of the highest point in the area, giving you a stunning view.

With a coastline of 54 km, visitors have access to many beaches in Rogoznica, most of which are sandy and rocky in nature. If you don’t enjoy crowds on the beach, you’ll have no trouble finding a secluded spot where you can enjoy a true holiday—free from crowds and stress.

Setting Sail from Frapa Marina

Located in the middle of the Adriatic Sea, between the historical cities of Split and Sibenik, in the secluded bay of Solin, Marina Frapa Resort Rogoznica is one of the finest and most well-equipped marinas in the Mediterranean.

The marina complex includes 10 anchorages with 462 berths, power and water access, and 24/7 security. The protected dry area accommodates 150 berths.

The centre of the marina is an artificial island, which is one of the most remarkable features of this marina. The reception area, the control tower, the service facilities, the transit jetty (longitude 396 m, also suitable for mega yachts), the hotel “Otok” and the adjacent parking area, and most of the catering and other service-business amenities are located on this part of the property.

In addition to the berths, there are showers and toilets located at four different points in the marina, so boat owners can enjoy complete privacy and serenity on their pier. Water and electricity are available in all berths, and toilet emptying is ensured in designated areas. The electrical current we offer is from 16 A to 125 A.

The on-shore facilities offer a wealth of amenities, including the “Kopno” hotel, an outdoor swimming pool facility, a nightclub, a sports centre, a main conference hall, and a monitored parking area. Altogether, this beautiful marina covers an area of over 136,000 m2. Yacht surveillance is available 24 hours a day, and video surveillance is available at the entrance of the marina.

Yacht Selection

With Marina Frapa, you can choose from a vast selection of sailing yachts to suit your nautical requirements. We have a fleet of sleek sailing yachts, luxury motor yachts, gulets, and catamarans that represent luxury and performance. Explore the Adriatic and admire Croatia’s stunning coastline from the comfort of your yacht. Choose your yacht with Marina Frapa today and embark on a unique adventure with us at Yacht Charter Rogoznica.

Safety and support

Marina Frapa is dedicated to providing you with the safest and most comfortable sailing experience possible. Our highly trained and professional staff ensures your safety and comfort. We provide 24/7 surveillance and technical support, so you can enjoy your time out on the Dalmatian coast with peace of mind. We are here to be your trusted sailing partner.